OUR FACULTY

_____________

IMG_0583

Alison Garza

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Blend, Library

agarza@shds.org

IMG_0406

Jackie Kassel

Grades 2&3 General Studies, Resource

mrs.kassel@shds.org 

IMG_0391

Phyllis Zames

Grade 1&2 Hebrew, Grade 4&5 ELA

mrszames@shds.org

IMG_0657

Moshe Alfasi

          Grades 5 & 6  Hebrew, JSS

malfasi@shds.org

IMG_0437

Apryl Grover

Grades 4,5,6 Science

agrover@shds.org

IMG_1802

Michal Downie

Grades Kindergarten, 3 & 4 Hebrew

mdownie@shds.org 

IMG_0579

Krista Edmonds

Grades K-6 Physical Education, Health, K-1 Assist

kedmonds@shds.org

20190318_150942 01

Rabbi Evan Shore

          Grades 3,4,5,& 6  Judaic Studies

jedda@aol.com

IMG_0444

Melissa Klemperer

Grades 4,5,6 Math, Grade 5 Social Studies, Admissions & Marketing

mrs.klemperer@shds.org 

IMG_0422

Stacy Seidman

Grades 4,5,6 Science & ELA Assistance, Grade 4 Social Studies, Technology, Grade 3 Jewish Social Studies

mrsseidman@shds.org

IMG_0403

Sheree Galek

Music Theory K-6, Drama & Music Director, Executive Admin Assistant

sgalek@shds.org

IMG_0420

Sherrii McCombie, RN

School Nurse

mrsmccombie@shds.org

20190318_140222 1

Susan Fix

Art Grades K-6

sfix@shds.org 

20190318_145712

Kari Eglash

Cantillation Grade 5

mrsseidman@shds.org

ACADEMICS

Pamela Wells

Cantillation Grade 6

prdavis@aol.com